Quite an interesting topic today – About Written Medium

Topic: How do you communicate differently than in person if at all? how do you communicate emotion and intent in a purely written medium.

It is really easy to communicate the persons directly when comparing to chat with them. I will talk the persons with tuns of emotion and face reaction to express my feelings but in written its quite tough. But I can express my emotion by using different words with punctuation’s. Like If I am sharing an important thing in my conversation I will use “Double quotes”. And If I am getting angry I will use CAPITAL letters to show my anger. I will use !!! exclamatory symbols for surprise and happy.

I will use proper words without spelling and grammatical mistakes and I will recheck my sentence before I send it to anyone. I read my sentences by myself and ensure that the same feeling what I am thinking which has been in my written passage or not. If I am getting satisfied I will send that conversation otherwise I will modify and send back to them.

Leave a Reply

